St Paul’s

IMG_2289-001

I am not a fan of  the tourist type photos but St Paul’s Cathedral has always been among my favourite places in London.

I used to get off at St Paul’s station on the Central Line in order to get  to Southbank. I always enjoyed taking that route as it was always a good excuse to  stand outside this magnificient Cathedral and admire its architecture . I would usually then walk around and take photos from every corner and angle.

I find that Autumn  is always the right  time of the year  to take  nice photos there.

Leave a Reply

