Nothing to see

IMG_2390

Christmas. Winter in Wonderland.

I went there for the first and last time in 2012.

I hated the place. I find it was a bit overrrated and a huge disappointment. And far too crowded.

My friends and I had tried out one of the attractions which was actually fun but the rest was like any other theme park.I’m not a fan of theme parks since I’m afraid of heights. I haven’t been on that ride, that is for sure ! .

I was more looking forward to its Christmas market which was actually quite small and mostly  full of food stalls.

   Really. Nothing to see.

Leave a Reply

