The mountain collection

I usually don’t enjoy vacations in the mountains. I like the seaside better. But this vacation in the Alps in summer 2012 had been surprisingly relaxing and enjoyable,

I was in the middle of writing my first English MA paper and was starting  my second year of writng. It’s been a fashion of mine, since then,  to do everything in two years 🙂

My parents and I had gone on a walk to the national park,

These are among my favourite shots,They were orignally in colour but I much prefer them now  in black and white.

r

IMG_2106

IMG_2104

IMG_2095

2 thoughts on “The mountain collection

Leave a Reply

