A conversation without words

mpo.galerie_01 picasabackground-053 picasabackground-052

I always felt shy of taking photos of people so  this photo is one of my  rare  attempts ,

This photo was taken in Delhi in 2011 while visiting a Moghul palace,

I saw these three women taking a break from their work and thought it would make an interesting photo from the way they were sittting.

I just love to see how a touchup on light can  give a different feeling to the photo in each case,

apart from that, I haven’t made any other changes,

some of my friends think it’s just lke a painting.

Leave a Reply

